Hiatus? The End? A Hundred-Year Nap?

Well. As you can see, it’s become harder for me to maintain Scandaroona, as much as I love it. This has a little to do with the fact that I’m studying abroad in Scotland at the moment (and thus running around the moors like a crazy person), and a little do with the fact that I’m working on something that isn’t a fairy tale, so my fairy tale creating time has become a bit limited.

I do still blog, though. I just hang out at clishmaclavering.wordpress.com instead these days.

Anyway. I don’t know if I’ll come back to Scandaroona. I’d like to. I don’t really have the sense that it’s completed yet. And I do have two other fairy tales in the works — maybe someday I’ll finish and post them.

We’ll just have to see what happens.

Would you like to leave a comment?

